LCMH honors employees with service awards

  • Lawrence County Memorial Hospital honored employees before the holidays with services awards.
  • 25 years: Shannon Shick
  • 20 years: Kathy Ketterman
  • 15 years: Tamara Kocher
  • 10 years: Penny Martin, Scott Minter, Bob Brooks and Marshall Thomason
  • 5 years: Amy Seed, Tracy Dunlap, Taylor Wallace, Holly Moore, Lila Manzo, Heather Colwell, Gene Allen, Sabrina Brickers, Del Fanning, Linda Rankin, Deena Seed, Donny Smith, Lynda Kramer, Megan Howder, Blake Potts and Rodney Finch
  • Congratulations to all!!