The Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN) announced it’s “4 under 40” Hospital Leadership winners during the annual conference and awards ceremony Thursday November 18th in Champaign. Among the winners was Lawrence County Memorial Hospital Nurse Practitioner Katie Clark-White. She has been with LCMH for over 7 years and has developed a successful rural health clinic practice by embracing the Accountable Care Organization (ACO) concept and educating all her healthcare partners on the importance of the ACO. For her and her team’s efforts, LCMH received the “Go Getter Award” for it’s ACO, the Illinois Rural Community Care Organization and additionally was given the prestigious Lilypad Award for being a “Top Clinic in the Midwest.”