The Lawrenceville-Red Hill Cross Country post season awards have been announced after the recently completed season. Ophelia Klein was named the Most Valuable Girls runner and Brayden Green the Most Valuable Boys runner. Melina Loudermilk was selected the Cross Country Rookie of the Year and Cara Eagleson recieved the Senior Award for her 4 years in the program and was also named the Most Dedicated runner. Both Klein and Green were participants in the Class 1A Sectional Meet this past Saturday at Decatur-St Teresa after qualifying at the Chrisman Regional meet. Green was also an all-Little Illini Conference team member.