The Little Illini Conference All Conference football team was announced this week after vote by league coaches. The Red Hill Salukis were well represented. Selected as first team offensive line were Austin Phipps and Cade Bensen while career rushing leader Drew Moore was a unanimous selection as first team running back. Selected to the first team defensive line was Drew Gognat, Gannon Gaither was second team linebacker, and Moore was also selected first team defensive back. Named to the second team defense line was Bensen and Parker Havill was a second team defensive back pick. Preston Hobbs was also named honorable mention. One Lawrenceville Indian was named as honorable mention–Dayman Parkman.