There were 330 new cases of the coronavirus across Illinois Wednesday with three deaths also reported. Those were in Kane, Cook, and Will counties. There were new cases of the disease in Douglas, Marshall, and Morgan counties. Currently the Illinois Department of Public Health has a total of 1,865 cases in 35 counties. There have been no reports so far in Lawrence, Richland, Crawford and Wabash counties.