Weather Closings & Delays

  All Unit 10 & Unit 20 schools are operating on a normal schedule today. All Knox County schools are closed. Also closed today: Barr-Reeve Schools, Bloomfield Schools, Dugger Union Schools, Loogootee Schools, NE Sullivan Schools, North Daviess Schools, North Gibson Schools, Otwell Miller Academy, Pike County Schools, SW Sullivan Schools, Shoals Community Schools, South Gibson Schools, Washington Catholic Schools, Washington Community Schools and White River Valley Schools.

  Also closed today are the Lawrence-Crawford Association for Exceptional Day Services in Lawrenceville and Robinson, the Vincennes YMCA Van-Go, and the Knox County Public Library.