9 members of the unbeaten conference champion Red Hill football Salukis have been named to the 2017 All Conference team by vote of the league coaches. 2 members of the Lawrenceville football Indians were also selected to the squad. For the Salukis, Drew Gognat was picked as First team offensive and defensive lineman, Austin Phipps was First team offensive lineman, Landon Florkowski was selected as First team running back and linebacker. Corbin  Shoulders was a First team defensive back pick, Preston Hobbs was Second team offensive lineman, Andy  Wells was Second team wide reciever, Gavin Smith was Second team running back and linebacker, and Drew Moore was First team at large. Chase Murray was an Honorable mention pick. Richie Miller of the Indians was picked as  Second team linebacker and  Mason O’Dell was an Honorable mention.